If you are an existing partner or broker or interested in finding out more about Societe Generale Equipment Finance and how our financial solutions might support your business needs, then please get in touch.
However, you can find out more about our Products & Services or alternatively read more about our area of Expertise.

New Business & Partner Enquiries

General Enquiries

Steve Bowden
Sales Director
steve.bowden@sgef.co.uk
T: 020 8629 8400

Agriculture

Steven Davies
Head of Agriculture
steven.davies@sgef.co.uk
M: 07557 056356

Transport, Industrial and Construction 

Nick Levey
Head of Transport, Industrial and Construction
nick.levey@sgef.co.uk
M: 07901 102591

Healthcare

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8400

Technology - Vendor Programmes

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8425

Technology - Broker & Small Ticket

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk
M: 07384 872175
T: 020 8629 8424

Green Energy

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8400

Asset Management

Ian Camacho
Head of Asset Management
ian.camacho@sgef.co.uk
M: 07770 704517
T: 020 8629 9435

Public Sector

Nick Levey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
nick.levey@sgef.co.uk
07901 102591

Broker Enquiries

General Enquiries

Steve Bowden
Sales Director
steve.bowden@sgef.co.uk
T: 020 8629 8400

Agriculture

Steven Davies
Head of Agriculture
steven.davies@sgef.co.uk
M: 07557 056356

Transport, Industrial and Construction

Nick Levey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
nick.levey@sgef.co.uk
M: 07901 102591

Healthcare

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk
M: 07384 872175
T: 020 8629 8400

Technology

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk
M: 07384 872175
T: 020 8629 8424