Sales

If you are an existing partner or broker or interested in finding out more about Societe Generale Equipment Finance and how our financial solutions might support your business needs, then please get in touch.
However, you can find out more about our Products & Services or alternatively read more about our area of Expertise.

New Business & Partner Enquiries

Steve Bowden
Sales Director
steve.bowden@sgef.co.uk
T: 020 8629 8400

Steven Davies
Head of Agriculture
steven.davies@sgef.co.uk
M: 07557 056356

Nick Levey
Head of Transport, Industrial and Construction
nick.levey@sgef.co.uk
M: 07901 102591

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8400

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8425

Shaun Seecharan
Head of Stocking
T: 020 8629 8449
M: 07799 340912 
shaun.seecharan@sgef.co.uk

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 
M: 07771 333768
T: 020 8629 8400

Ian Camacho
Head of Asset Management
ian.camacho@sgef.co.uk
M: 07770 704517
T: 020 8629 9435

Nick Levey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
nick.levey@sgef.co.uk
07901 102591

Broker Enquiries

Tim Edwards
Head of Broker
M: 07788 410751
tim.edwards@sgef.co.uk  

General enquiries
T: 020 8629 8250
E: broker.support@sgef.co.uk

Steven Davies
Head of Agriculture
M: 07557 056 356
E: steven.davies@sgef.co.uk

General enquiries
T: 020 8629 8400
E: agsupport@sgef.co.uk