!css

Sales

If you are an existing partner or broker or interested in finding out more about Societe Generale Equipment Finance and how our financial solutions might support your business needs, then please get in touch.
However, you can find out more about our Products & Services ,or alternatively read more about our areas of Expertise.

New Business & Partner Enquiries

General Enquiries

Steve Bowden

Sales Director
steve.bowden@sgef.co.uk

Agriculture

David Walton

Head of Agriculture
david.walton@sgef.co.uk

Transport, Industrial and Construction

Simon Warbey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
simon.warbey@sgef.co.uk

Healthcare

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 

Technology - Vendor Programmes

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 

Technology - Broker & Small Ticket

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk

Green Energy

Vincenzo Scalzone
Head of Vendor Programmes
Technology & Structured Finance
vincenzo.scalzone@sgef.co.uk 

Asset Management

Ian Camacho
Head of Asset Management
ian.camacho@sgef.co.uk

Public Sector

Simon Warbey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
simon.warbey@sgef.co.uk

Broker Enquiries

General Enquiries

Steve Bowden

Sales Director
steve.bowden@sgef.co.uk

Agriculture

David Walton

Head of Agriculture
david.walton@sgef.co.uk

Transport, Industrial and Construction
Simon Warbey
Head of Transport, 
Industrial & Construction
simon.warbey@sgef.co.uk

Healthcare

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk

Technology

Alison Hawke-Jolly
Head of Broker and Flow
Technology and Medical
alison.hawke-jolly@sgef.co.uk